Dr.-Ing. Paul Christiani GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 2
78464 Konstanz

E-Mail: info@christiani.de
Tel.: +49 7531 5801-100
Fax: +49 7531 5801-900

Fachberater im Ausland

Ferdinand Ganser

Leitung Vertrieb International

+49 7531 5801-614
ferdinand.ganser@christiani.de

Sandra Strobel
Christoph Augull

Regionalmanager
Europe / India

+49 7531 5801-236
christoph.augull@christiani.de

Sheng Wang

Regionalmanager
Asia Pacific

+49 7531 5801-231
sheng.wang@christiani.de

Maiken Kayser

Regionalmanager
North America, Latin America

+49 7531 5801-234
maiken.kayser@christiani.de

Sule Akarsu

Regionalmanager
Sub-Saharan Afrika & Central Asia

+49 30 616578-73
+49 171 7442646
sule.akarsu@cchristiani.de

Fathi Jamal

Regionalmanager
Middle East, North Africa

+49 7531 5801-606
fathi.jamal@christiani.de